Sharon Cockrum

Term: 2010-2014
Phone: 816-539-3726
Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 (Lunch from 12 to 1)
Mailing Address: PO Box 334, Plattsburg, MO 64477

Staff list:
Shelly King, Chief Deputy Collector
Sandy Mandell, Part Time Deputy Collector

Important information to note about your office:

  • Duplicate paid tax copies – $1
  • We do not accept Post-Marked payments (except in December). Payments are due in the office by the last day of the month.
  • If you have questions/concerns regarding the assessments on your tax statement please contact the Assessor’s office.